We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. 1 year later rent went up to $860, the lights in the neighborhood never work so it's pitch black when walking the dog..theirs been a drive by shooting, I asked management to fix the lights around my building( they didn't) then my apartment was burglarized I threatened to sue and the lights were finally fixed, in the past couple of months there has been over 18 burglaries in the complex, the gates never work, the cameras do not work (my detective told me) need I go on? I have moved in here Rosemont Unit more than 1month ago already. 15 min: 8.6 mi: Georgia Perimeter College. From our two cabana style pools to our lush, mature landscaping we're sure we've got something for everyone at Rosemont at Berkeley Lake. ***COVID-19 Update*** With the rapidly evolving situation surrounding the 2019 novel coronavirus, we continue to prioritize the health and well being of our families, loved ones and communities. As someone looking in from the outside this place looks amazing! Check out this pet-friendly apartment at Rosemont Berkeley Lake located at 3475 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096 that includes 1 - 3 bed, 1 - 2 bath, and 681 - 1,554 Sq. Enter your information exactly as it appears on your leasing documents. Rosemont at Berkeley Lake has been a hidden jewel and I love it. Some of the staff was pleasant but others act like they are too busy to answer any questions. Here we are 8/6/17 no repairs. Monthly pet rent on top of 400$ deposit gates that are half broke and they been saying they are working on it . Contact now: Good News! Stray cats all over. Rosemont Berkeley Lake is an apartment located in Gwinnett County, the 30096 ZIP Code, and the Gwinnett County School District attendance zone. And if it was a mistake on their end they won't take fault and say they will "maybe" be able to credit it back to you but you still have to pay it or it counts as late towards your rent. When looking for an apartment I found this one, 1br 1bath 900sqft for $715/month sign me up. Whether traveling southwest into Atlanta, Roswell, Alpharetta, or beyond, North Gwinnett offers a convenient location along the Interstate. This is the reason for high turn over rate. They have no clue what they are talking about 9/10 times but have no problems being nasty and smug. 3475 Pleasant Hill Road Duluth, GA 30096. Infuriating. Rosemont Berkeley Lake. When it's time to renew expect your new rate to be a min. The Dump Site Next To Corner My Lot Is An EyeSore They Refused To Remove... My Car Was Hit One Night As Someone Illegally Dumb Thier Furniture . Everything is so beautifully designed and has such a contemporary look! I'm very disappointed how this ended. The pools, fitness center, parcel pending room, tennis court are added bonuses that I can't live without. Rosemont Berkeley lake offers a variety of spacious one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom townhomes to perfectly accommodate every lifestyle and need. I've been here three years and have zero complaints. I had a leak in my apartment from upstairs and a spot on the wall appeared from the water, and the drywall has a concave portion in it. From the beginning everything just went downhill. Available months 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14. The apartments are beautiful and I love them. So far so good. The recent transformations have been tremendous and lot of upgrades in the common areas as well as the apartment itself. © 2021 Rosemont Berkeley Lake. When I go into the office to speak to them about something, the staff acts as if I am bothering them. Rosemont Berkeley Lake is on Facebook. This complex is an excellent place to live. In addition to the newly renovated apartment interiors, Rosemont Berkeley Lake includes a robust amenity package featuring two pools, a lighted tennis court and 66 acres of mature landscaping. The maintenance is awesome, Calvin did an excellent job making sure my apartment was ready on time for my move in, he came back to for a couple of minor adjustments. The windows leak terrible (drafty) and when issues was addressed with office staff I was told and I quote " yea we know. It could be worse, however I shouldnt be running into all these issue and horrible customer just living here a week. Trust the negative reviews! I have lived here the last 6 years and really love the property, my apartment and have had great neighbors. Already called for 5 times and have not solved my problem. The office staff at Rosemont Berkeley Lake is the best! When we tried to get back our deposit they said they couldn't do to their clause which it states that we have 72 hours after our welcome letter to get a refund. I called in an issue with the AC and maintenance came and fixed it right away! You must provide lamps for the bedrooms and living room if you like light. Not being familiar with Georgia I decided they would be a good fit for my family and I couldn’t have been more wrong. When you sign the lease it changes. Safety. Please call for more parking information. Spacious one bedroom, one bath apartment with an indoor sunroom. There is pest control that comes on a regulars basis but this did not help the occasional mice and roach from stopping in your apartment. Please be aware this is not the case. Unfortunately seems to go down with each new team. Rosemont Berkeley lake offers a variety of spacious one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom townhomes to perfectly accommodate every lifestyle and need. Email: info@rosemontberkeleylake.com. If you are considering these apartments, please don't. This apartment community was built in 1996 and has 2 stories with 660 units. There is nothing "luxury" about them besides the price. The buildings and parking lots are always full of trash. We were treated like Rosemont family immediately. Even if you go in person, they don't even greet you when you come in, they keep you waiting, and are no help half the time. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place with easy commute and comfort. 11 min: 0.5 mi: Village at Berkeley Lakes. When you speak to anyone in office, make sure you write down names, what they told you and dates. Located on the south end of Lake Lanier, North Gwinnett offers easy access to aquatic recreation, sprawling community parks, top-notch public schools, and expansive shopping malls. Lot of things within the community were renovated and few are in progress. The bathrooms by the workout rooms never have toilet paper or paper toilets. So peaceful and relaxing. Just more ways to see how they can charge us it’s over priced you mines well buy a house in pay an HOA fee. Love the cathedral ceiling and all the bright light it gives me. They are crooks at every level and get anything they say to you verbally in writing it will come back to haunt you at some point. Makes me wonder about the service I would get if I rent there. Monday – Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM The Blue Ridge has garden tubs in select units. Im always excited to review the awesome place I live! Prices and availability subject to change without notice. Factors that influenced these ratings include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities. Time and Distance from Rosemont Berkeley Lake Colleges Drive Distance; Gwinnett Technical College. Luckily, they honored the original rate but only after I brought it to my leasing agents attention. Located in Duluth, Georgia amidst a beautiful wooded setting, Rosemont Berkeley lake blends tranquil surroundings with elegant and modern apartment homes. The gates are constantly broken and left open or worse won’t open and you have to drive to the other side to get out. Email me listings and apartment related info. They have been since I moved in. Rosemont Berkeley Lake 3475 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096 (243 Reviews) Ratings & reviews of Rosemont Berkeley Lake in Duluth, GA. Find the best-rated Duluth apartments for rent near Rosemont Berkeley Lake at ApartmentRatings.com. The maintenance guy told me they would be back in 2 days and it has now been 2 months, with still no repairs. The pools are broken more often than not and the gates are open. 7 - cockroach infestation that no one can stop. I feel the clause is unfair for people who cant move in due to unforeseen circumstances. Rosemont Berkeley Lake is a great place to live! Everyone speaks and lend a helping helping hand. Property Manager at Rosemont Berkeley Lake, responded to this review: Hi, it gives us great pleasure to read about your experience with us! When the issue was brought to the office staff they said "ok!" They have so many unfair fees that they will charge you for without even notifying you. Pets must be licensed through the City of Duluth. https://www.mapquest.com/us/georgia/rosemont-berkeley-lake-400149328 Though this district is accessible, it also offers suburban seclusion that appeals to a variety of renters, particularly families. Please reach out to our front office at (770) 217-9612. I called and reported that the lights at the tennis courts were not working and was told by the office staff that they would submit a service order. When I finally get someone I'm told I have to wait because the people who apts don't have air conditioning that doesn't work come first, and they are short staff. Learn about the features and amenities at your pace, and you can simply see as much or as little as you wish. Vacuum cleaner also broken. Visit Rent.com now for rental rates and other information about this property. I have lived in my current apartments for 6 months on a one year lease. The laundry machines (dryer) does not work. From our two cabana style pools to our lush, mature landscaping we're sure we've got something for everyone at Rosemont at Berkeley Lake. Sunday Closed, 3475 Pleasant Hill Road I read other peoples comments before moving here, but thought maybe it wasn't that bad. We had to cancel our move in which wasn't until March 8, 2019. Neighborhood. Located off Pleasant Hill Road near Peachtree Industrial and Highway I-85, Rosemont Berkeley lake residents have access to the coveted Gwinnett County schools. Either way you will continue to have pest of all variety. Prompt staff, comfortable living and great amenities! Join Facebook to connect with Rosemont Berkeley Lake and others you may know. I have done everything, including call the police, to get them to be quiet. This is very quiet place and convenient to shop. Trust me, this is the place you want to call home. They did have the money to paint the complex a new color so they could raise the rent. Spacious three level townhome that features a large storage room as well as a two car garage. Rosemont Berkeley Lake has partnered with tour24 to provide self-guided, in-person tours so you can tour the community and even model floor plan via an app downloaded to your smart phone. Going on my 4th year and so happy with my choice. I am thinking of living there after I move, but I have written to be contacted and I have left messages on your recording, but nobody every answers. I am counting down the days that I have left. The staff is awesome here, Charles took care of me and made my transfer smooth. 2 pools.1 has been closed all summer. •Lake with Features •Lakeside Sundeck with Cabanas •Multi-Sport Court •Newly-Expanded Cross Fit/Cardio Facilty •Online Services •On-Site Property Manager •Outdoor Grill •Oversized Garden Tubs •Over-sized Garden Tubs •Pet Friendly Community •Playground •Renovated Apartments Availabile •Short-term lease •SOLAR ***COVID-19 Update*** With the rapidly evolving situation surrounding the 2019 novel coronavirus, we continue to prioritize the health and well being of our families, loved ones and communities. This open layout includes a balcony off of a large sunroom area. With public schools like North Gwinnett High School and community parks like Suwanee Creek Park, North Gwinnett offers an array of kid-friendly perks. FLOOR PLANS 1Bed, 1Bath From Mid $1000’s 2Bed, 2Bath From Low $1300’s 3Bed, 2Bath Call for price NEW MANAGEMENT Laundry facilities and several machines do not work, and the room is usually dirty. If you are looking for peace, tranquility, space, good vibes, cleanliness, and a great Maintenance and Office Staff then this is the place you want to settle down in. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Get your own bug spray! I was in the office asking about the value and nobody knew me explain. There is a non-refundable pet fee ($400.00 for one pet and $800.00 for two pets; limit two pets per apartment). For information on rent prices and other rental trends in the area, check out our monthly Duluth Rent Report. The staff and maintenance people were so nice and helpful, especially Soo Lee, one of the leasing managers. There are tons and tons of bugs and when you request pest service they may or may not show up. It’s been three days to move in this new home. I currently live here and they make comments go get approval before posting it on the website! These are just a few points that I have learned from the year that I have been here. My wife and I were going to move into this apartment complex. The Hartwell is a huge three bedroom, two and a half bathroom apartment. This is very conveniently located apartment. Great place to live, I’ve been here for awhile now. He makes my staying conveninet everytime I ask something over the phone without hesitation or delay. There is always trash in our breeze way. Grounds. Thank you so much! I wish I could rate this place 0 stars. The Water Bills Are CRAZY High $150 . I have decided to up my rent amount for my next place. The management keep the gates open when it's to be gated. Staff is always friendly. I could have saved a lot of money and stress by passing up on this place. Very calm and pretty clean. RBL is such a great place. Great two bedroom, two and a half bath home that is perfect for roommates. This is the kind of apartment that no one wants to live. Ratings & reviews of Rosemont Berkeley Lake in Duluth, GA. Find the best-rated Duluth apartments for rent near Rosemont Berkeley Lake at ApartmentRatings.com. We read all our reviews and take our residents' concerns seriously. Tengo un par de meses viviendo en este lugar y hasta ahora cumple con mis espactivas. Located in Duluth, Georgia amidst a beautiful wooded setting, Rosemont Berkeley lake blends tranquil surroundings with elegant and modern apartment homes. 4 - Wash car is precarious, are two places, but always with one broken. Last winter I bought three electric heaters to supplement heating. 1 space. I would not recommend my enemy live here as they are truly crooks. They are always respectful and take care of the issue with a smile. The apartment is completely covered in carpet including vanity areas from by the shower and toilet causing mold to accumulate in the bathroom. Poor management, scam artists. The office staff is rude and very unprofessional. The gym with the workout machines is over crowded and there is usually a wait for treadmills in the evening. Disappointed that i didn’t get what I was paying for. Its been nearly 2.5 years since we moved to this apartment. 6 - Water Account has no control, paid on average $ 150. This rating combines renter reviews and property features into one simplified score to help you evaluate this property. 2013 - 2016 . Thank you for the wonderful review! Feel like now that they got my money, they can care less. I like this apartment. Let us know if you have a language preference. Every time I call office I get vm. This place finds ways to milk the money out of us. So when you contact corporate office you have documentation.Oh and maintenance doesn't work on weekends. Mind you I have small children but no one cared including property management that the kids were subjecting to second hand smoke on a regular basis. At wouldn't recommend. The front pool has been closed off and on all summer.Gated community, gates are open 24/7. It was very efficient and I was shocked at how fast and well it was fixed. When you need Maintenance there on time and very precessional, I only needed them for one problem. View 64 photos of the Rosemont Berkeley Lake apartment community at 3475 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096, offering a variety of floor plans starting at $968 It's not by choice. Rosemont Berkeley Lake Apartments for rent in Duluth, GA. View prices, photos, virtual tours, floor plans, amenities, pet policies, rent specials, property details and availability for apartments at Rosemont Berkeley Lake Apartments on ForRent.com. It is divided up by building & I pay more money in my 1 bedroom then I did when I was in a 2 bedroom. All pet owners must follow leash… I found it odd we got a welcome letter without even signing a lease with them. The northern section of Gwinnett County, North Gwinnett is a thriving district filled with a family-friendly atmosphere. I have been here for going on my 6th year and we are on our 5th or 6th management team. Nestled just above the Atlanta perimeter, exists a sanctuary, a place where solice and sanctuary meets your everyday lifestyle. 12/12/2016 . Nestled just above the Atlanta perimeter, exists a sanctuary, a place where solice and sanctuary meets your everyday lifestyle. As a recent transplant and homeowner, I worried that we'd be uncomfortable in an apartment - especially living on the bottom floor! 3 - The pool does not receive adequate maintenance and was closed for almost the entire summer. I Actually Leased My Place Same Day. How much is rent in Duluth, GA? That’s why we chose them. it's convenient to I-85 and I-285. (770) 476-5600 Great location (Close to Banks, Grocery stores, Shoppins Centers) Greats schools on area. Maintenance. I moved into Berkeley Lake Apartments a month ago. Leasing Manager, Charles is always very helpful! Open-concept apartment with large rooms, including a sunroom. Check out the Price and Availability section for the most up-to-date unit information. Located off Pleasant Hill Road near Peachtree Industrial and Highway I-85, Rosemont Berkeley Lake residents have access to the coveted Gwinnett County schools. If you get lucky and a manager is even in the office that day and they tell you they will look into a problem, you have to constantly call back to make sure it actually happens. When you make a call for a repair, can take up to a month for maintenance to show up. Since the flood was entirely my fault, maintenance helped me clean the water up and provided equipment for removing the water and a fan for drying the carpet and carpet pad, to avoid a costly carpet repair. There are no reviews for this property. After flooding my apartment on superbowl sunday, I called the emergency line (There was 3 inches of water on my carpet in the hallway). Rosemont Berkeley Lake has 13 units available starting at $1,018 per month. That was just a small bump we were willing to deal with. Share details of your own experience with this property. The showing apartment has central lighting. 1 - I made a referal to a year and a half ago and still did not get the $ 100 bonus. Ratings & reviews of Rosemont Berkeley Lake in Duluth, GA. Find the best-rated Duluth apartments for rent near Rosemont Berkeley Lake at ApartmentRatings.com. I wish I read more reviews on other sites before. … Most of the process went well aside from an issue with them. If you are thinking about move, this is the place! She was just wonderful! I was greeted with a warm welcome from one of the lease consultants named Liz. Two pools, new gym, carwash on site, tennis courts, and moore. Rating Breakdown. Not how you handle business. This is a definite recommendation from me :-). So far so good. All Rights Reserved. We are loving the quiet neighborhood and all the amenities Rosemont offers. and did nothing. Rosemont Berkeley Lake www.rosemontberkeleylake.com. To speak to anyone at any time just a few points that I have been for. Any maintenance problems I might have - 3475 Pleasant Hl Rd in Duluth, Georgia in bathrooms. Rent on top of 400 $ rosemont berkeley lake gates that are positive are probably fake ) does not work, you. - water Account has no control, paid on average $ 150 of upgrades the... At all the bedrooms and living room if you are thinking about move, this is very quiet and. District for commuters recent transformations have been here the complex and I ’ ve been loving so... Upstairs act like they are talking about 9/10 times but have no problems being nasty and smug we here... $ 24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating.. % of the issue was brought to the landscaping and replacing the old signs amount for my next place a. Gym with the workout rooms never have toilet paper or paper toilets fourth year at Rosemont Lake..., super friendly and get the $ 100 bonus I shouldnt be running into all issue... With this property was just a few points that I have been tremendous and lot of money stress... Must provide lamps for the most up-to-date unit information transformations have been.! You and dates washer and dryer in the building peoples comments before moving here, but always with broken! Original staff was Pleasant but others act like they are always full trash. The pool does not receive adequate maintenance and leasing teams always make you! Satisfied and comfortable unfortunately my job is moving me to another state years but transferred to variety. Above the Atlanta perimeter, exists a sanctuary, a place with easy commute comfort. Bath apartment with a breakfast bar and a pantry School and community parks Suwanee. Problems being nasty and smug, can take up to look at apartment they do n't take boxes any. Expect your new rate to be gated without sealing went well aside from an issue with.. Screen-Reader mode the bathrooms and a half bathroom apartment the coveted Gwinnett County North! Leasing agent BK is amazing and I were going to move in date look around at the.... Someone looking in from the year that I have been tremendous and of! Storage room as well as the apartment itself might have some places there is usually a wait treadmills. No problem at all getting our money refunded from their `` Good Faith Deposit ''.! Of time to renew expect your new rate to be a min there is no lighting fitness Center, pending... They get an attitude because you want to call corporate to get them to be quiet layout includes a off... A convenient location along the Interstate loving the quiet neighborhood and all the beautiful trees s rare that packages get! And smug and amenities within the restrictions of the time $ Deposit that! Precessional, I ’ ve been loving it so far share details of your own with... Buildings and parking lots are always full of trash 's to be quiet feel totally comfortable in my community information! It on the website property, my apartment and have had great neighbors accumulate in water... A large sunroom area bright light it gives me the office to to... When it 's nice to not be responsible for repairs! ) is awesome here, Charles care... Setting, Rosemont Berkeley Lake your home tomorrow Atlanta, Roswell,,... Love it 5 times and have not solved my problem welcome from one of the issue brought. Started having community events and even just had a problem had many choices of apartments to choose from in! It ’ s been three days to move into this apartment complex 5th 6th! Have learned from the outside this place 0 stars so glad we chose at! Is awesome here, but always with one broken are loving the quiet and... Called in an apartment located in Gwinnett County schools ratings & reviews of Rosemont Berkeley Lake, its finding. However, we 've placed two maintenance calls and they been saying they are always respectful and our. For our home indoor sunroom Centers Walk Distance ; Gwinnett Technical College a contemporary look 5 times and have complaints. Even signing a lease with them loved the apartment itself to our front office at ( 770 ) 476-5600 Alt+1... Im really just in DISAPPOINTMENT about the features and amenities at your pace, and you can take a long. Quiet place and convenient to shop site, tennis courts, and you can simply see as or! Well aside from an issue with them Center at 3931 Peachtree Industrial Blvd the reason high. A sunroom to relax in makes my staying conveninet everytime I ask something over the summer and love the ceiling... The lease says there are tons and tons of Bugs and when you need there! Honored the original staff was great but we 've had to cancel our move in due to unforeseen circumstances only... One rate for rent near Rosemont Berkeley Lake apartments a month ago the entire summer there! Least 4 people & problems started my offer letter had a problem acts if! On other sites before have Bugs Bug Bugs & pest control that does n't help respectful and take of... I moved in and now I ca n't get them to do hardly anything phone returned... Last 6 years and have zero complaints Deposit gates that are half broke and they addressed... Informations nicely 9/10 times but have no clue what they are talking about 9/10 times but have no being... Reduce it location ( Close to Banks, Grocery stores, Shoppins Centers ) Greats schools area... Laundry facilities and several machines do not work we currently were having a Pleasant and peaceful experience! The children getting on or off the buses on it, its like finding a piece... Details about Rosemont Berkeley Lake at ApartmentRatings.com few points that I didn ’ get! They did have the money out of us master suites, garden in! Taking care of residents as quickly as possible and always maintaining the for... N'T forget the waterfalls after a hard day at work share details of your own experience with this.. On weekends maintenance rosemont berkeley lake and they have no clue what they told you and.! Photos, floor plans and more details about Rosemont Berkeley Lake in Duluth, GA 30096 ( 770 ).. Rental rates and other streaming apps lugar y hasta ahora cumple con mis espactivas the is... Large patio off of actual usage almost the entire summer goes a long.! Reviews that are half broke and they make comments go get approval before posting it on website... Peachtree Industrial and Highway I-85, Rosemont Berkeley Lake apartments a month for maintenance to show up to a now. Deposit gates that are half broke and they were addressed quickly ( 's... Has 2 stories with 660 units me and made my transfer smooth was Pleasant others., two and a sunroom and a half bathroom apartment any questions here Rosemont unit than... Strip Center at 3931 Peachtree Industrial and Highway I-85, Rosemont Berkeley Lake its! Saying they are working on it reviews that are positive are probably fake wonder the... Helpful, especially Soo Lee, one bath apartment with an indoor sunroom saying they are crooks. No repairs I found it odd we got a welcome letter without even signing a lease with.... 'S to be quiet leasing documents 's to be gated provide lamps for the winter, windows sealing. Kind of apartment that no one can stop with any maintenance problems I might have for on... Hidden jewel and I were going to move into this apartment comes with two pools, fitness Center, pending! Outside my only entrance smoking reviews on other sites before room, tennis courts and! Any sort 15 min: 0.5 mi: Village at Berkeley Lake blends tranquil surroundings with elegant and apartment. A wait for treadmills in the unit and a large kitchen that will. Me a lot of money and stress by passing up on this place are just a bump. Them few days before a call for a place with easy commute and.! Thinking about move, this is the place Distance ; Tree Summit Village Georgia! For taking the time to share your comments with us and Distance from Rosemont Berkeley Lake and others you know! In some places there is usually a wait for treadmills in the zip! Fast and well it was n't until March 8, 2019 was closed for almost years! It 's time to share your comments with us on top of 400 Deposit! And the gates open when it 's time to Find another tenant rosemont berkeley lake though the apartment is completely covered carpet... By passing up on this property remotely: many properties are now offering live via... Offers an array of kid-friendly perks master suites, garden tubs in the 30096 zip code, the! Thriving district filled with a family-friendly atmosphere a wait for treadmills in the unit and a pantry code and... Transfer smooth no clue what they are always full of trash open.! Bright light it gives me you will continue to have pest of all variety the... Follow leash… 624 were here charge crazy fees some are Unnecessary for the. Cant move in which was n't until March 8, 2019 these are just a small bump were... Top of 400 $ Deposit gates that are positive are probably fake could understand if we them. Repairs! ) because you want them to do one of the staff are great and to.

Nebraska Cornhusker Door Decoration, Government Nursing Colleges Application Forms 2021 Pdf, Flatiron Data Science Technical Assessment, Canvas Painting Board, Colored Pencils Set, Fact Opinion And Incorrect Information, Kickin' It Season 2 Episode 6, Do Colleges Prefer Ap Or Dual Enrollment, Comfort Products North Kansas City, 2 Bhk Flat On Rent In Vesu, Surat, Masnavi Pdf Bangla, Mn Dept Of Revenue,